Life is Full of Difficult Decisions

தலைப்பில் உள்ள வாசகத்தை நண்பன் ஒருவன் சொன்னான். ஏன் என்று கேட்டேன். இந்தப் படத்தைப் பார் புரியும் என்றான் ! புரிகிறதா ??

lifeisfullofdifficultdecisions.jpg

4 comments on “Life is Full of Difficult Decisions

  1. Hi ,To day only I have read most of your pathivukal. Your writtings impressed me very much. I will not not send any coomments anybody.though i am a regular visiter of Then koodu.

    varthaikalum, vakkiyangalum romba nalla rasikkumpadi irUkku. very nice. I added your site in my favourites.I asked my hus band also to read.
    8 perumai kalum nijama poruthamanavaikal than.

    Like

  2. உண்மை உண்மை – இது மட்டும் தானா – முடிவுடுக்க முடியாமல் மயங்கும் தருணங்கள் ஏராளம்

    Like

Leave a Reply

